University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Communicators Forum.

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Each spring the chair elect recruits Forum members to become board members. Elections are held at the annual conference. Board members hold their positions for one year. See descriptions of duties for each board position. Please contact the current chair if you are interested in joining the board and providing leadership within the Forum.

Sarah Howard, chair
School of Journalism
  showard@umn.edu
612-625-8095
 
Rebecca Noran, chair emerita
Academic Health Center
  ran@umn.edu
612-625-4523
 
Stuart Robbins-Butcher, vice chair
Carlson Global Institute
  butch067@umn.edu
612-626-4387
 
Kit Breshears, at-large director
Center for Spirituality and Healing
  kit@umn.edu
612-624-2141
 
Andrea Jacovitch, treasurer
Carlson Executive Education
  jacov006@umn.edu
     
Jennifer Veile, recorder/scribe
Libraries
  jeveile@umn.edu
612-624-6536
 
JoAnne Makela, Awards Committee chair
University Relations
  makel024@umn.edu
612-625-3089
 
Echo Martin, Awards Committee chair
Horticultural Science
  mart1794@umn.edu
612-626-2217
 
Pam Belding, Conference Committee chair
University Foundation
  pbelding@umn.edu
612-626-9630
     
Lindsay Bork, Conference Committee chair
Surgery Department
  lindsay@umn.edu
612-625-4377
 
Tiffany Clemens, Membership Committee chair
Student Unions and Activities
  tclemens@umn.edu
612-626-6775
 
Patrice Johnson, Membership Committee chair
Extension
  johns388@umn.edu
612-625-6757
 
Laura Krueger Vitko, Program Committee chair
University Libraries Communication
  krue0192@umn.edu
612-624-3414
     
Holly Santiago, Program Committee chair
Enterprise Systems Upgrade Program
  hsantiag@umn.edu
 
Sarah Marrone, Communications and Technology Committee chair
Epidemiology
  marr0064@umn.edu
612-624-1818
 
Lani Payette, Communications and Technology Committee chair
Office of Human Resources
  payet003@umn.edu
612-626-7731
     
Honey VanderVenter, Communications and Technology Committee chair
CFANS Communications
  hvander@umn.edu
612-625-6710

 

Connect With Us UMCF on Facebook Twitter UMCF on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow UMCF on Pinterest youtube