University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Communicators Forum.

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Each spring the chair elect recruits Forum members to become board members. Elections are held at the annual conference. Board members hold their positions for one year. See descriptions of duties for each board position. Please contact the current chair if you are interested in joining the board and providing leadership within the Forum.

Rebecca Noran, chair
Academic Health Center
  ran@umn.edu
612-625-4523
 
Kate Sophia, chair emerita
Academic Support Resources
  ksophia@umn.edu
612-625-5191
 
Honey VanderVenter, vice chair
CFANS Communications
  hvander@umn.edu
612-625-6710
 
Sarah Hollerich, at-large director
Academic Support Resources
  curtn007@umn.edu
612-626-7392
 
Patrice Johnson, at-large director
U of M Extension
  johns388@umn.edu
612-625-6757
 
Kess Knight, recorder
Academic Support Resources
  knigh161@umn.edu
612-624-5386
 
Nicole Price, treasurer
Carlson Executive Education
  price511@umn.edu
612-624-2545
 
Kris Junker, Awards Committee co-chair
Veterinary Medicine
  junk0011@umn.edu
612-624-0048
 
Ann Nordby, Awards Committee co-chair
Extension
  nordby@umn.edu
612-624-9343
 
Serena Wright, Conference Committee chair
College of Education and Human Development
  wrigh103@umn.edu
612-624-0430
 
Katie Covey, Marketing and Promotions Committee chair
Weisman Art Museum
  covey013@umn.edu
612-624-5154
 
Erin Kober, Marketing and Promotions Committee chair
Student Unions and Activities
  kober008@umn.edu
612-624-7271
 
Sarah Howard, Program Committee chair
School of Journalism
  showard@umn.edu
612-625-8095
 
Mandee Nguyen, Technology Committee co-chair
Academic Support Resources
  kugli005@umn.edu
612-626-8189
 
Lani Payette, Technology Committee co-chair
Organizational Effectiveness
  payet003@umn.edu
612-626-7731

 

Connect With Us UMCF on Facebook Twitter UMCF on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow UMCF on Pinterest youtube