University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Communicators Forum.

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Each spring the chair elect recruits Forum members to become board members. Elections are held at the annual conference. Board members hold their positions for one year. See descriptions of duties for each board position. Please contact the current chair if you are interested in joining the board and providing leadership within the Forum.

Kit Breshears, chair
AHC-Center for Spirituality and Healing
  kit@umn.edu
 
Honey VanderVenter, chair emerita
CFANS
  hvander@umn.edu
 
Andria Waclawski, vice chair
Bell Museum of Natural History
  andria@umn.edu
 
Robert McIntosh, at-large director
CSE
  rjmcinto@umn.edu
 
Lindsay Bork, treasurer
Academic Health Center
  lindsay@umn.edu
     
Rosalie Dionne, recorder
OVPR
  pete5789@umn.edu
 
Erin Omberg, Awards Committee chair
Bioproducts and Biosys Eng
  eomberg@umn.edu
     
Holly Klinger, Awards Committee chair
CFANS
  kling175@umn.edu
 
Katy Olson, Membership Committee chair
CLA
  kolson@umn.edu
 
JoAnne Makela, Program Committee chair
Extension
  makela@umn.edu
 
Lisa Anderson, Conference Committee chair
Printing Services
  anderslj@umn.edu
 
Sara MacKenzie, Conference Committee chair
Office of Admissions
  saram@umn.edu
 
Stephan Adair, Communications and Technology Committee chair
Facilities Managment
  saadair@umn.edu
 
Lani Payette, Communications and Technology Committee chair
Office of Human Resources
  payet003@umn.edu

 

Connect With Us UMCF on Facebook Twitter UMCF on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow UMCF on Pinterest youtube