University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Communicators Forum.

Board of Directors 2015-2016

Each spring the chair elect recruits Forum members to become board members. Elections are held at the annual conference. Board members hold their positions for one year. See descriptions of duties for each board position. Please contact the current chair if you are interested in joining the board and providing leadership within the Forum.

Honey VanderVenter, chair
CFANS Communications
  hvander@umn.edu
612-625-6710
 
Sarah Howard, chair emerita
School of Public Health
  showard@umn.edu
612-625-8095
 
Stuart Robbins-Butcher, vice chair
Carlson Global Institute
  butch067@umn.edu
612-626-4387
 
Kit Breshears, at-large director
Center for Spirituality and Healing
  kit@umn.edu
612-624-2141
 
Lindsay Bork, treasurer
Surgery Department
  lindsay@umn.edu
612-625-4377
     
Jennifer Veile, recorder/scribe
Libraries
  jeveile@umn.edu
612-624-6536
 
Adam Fink, Awards Committee chair
Facilities Management
  fink0102@umn.edu
     
Echo Martin, Awards Committee chair
Horticultural Science
  mart1794@umn.edu
612-626-2217
 
Sara MacKenzie, Conference Committee chair
Office of Admissions
  saram@umn.edu
612-625-7895
 
Tiffany Clemens, Membership Committee chair
Housing and Residential Life
  tclemens@umn.edu
612-626-6775
 
Justine Knutson, Membership Committee chair
U Card Office
  jvknutso@umn.edu
612-626-9907
 
Stacy Nordstrom, Program Committee chair
Law School Academic Programs
  nordstro@umn.edu
612-626-9106
 
Lindsay Bosley, Communications and Technology Committee chair
CSOM Undergraduate Program
  bosley@umn.edu
612-625-1218
 
Lani Payette, Communications and Technology Committee chair
Office of Human Resources
  payet003@umn.edu
612-626-7731

 

Connect With Us UMCF on Facebook Twitter UMCF on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow UMCF on Pinterest youtube