Diversity & Inclusion Committee

We are excited to launch our diversity initiative this year! The Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee plans and collaborates with Forum committees, other University affinity groups, and outside sources to offer professional development opportunities and resources for Forum members. 

2019-2020 Members

  • Mia Boos, Co-Chair
  • Yer Masog, Co-Chair
  • Sandra Boone
  • Tanner Chambers
  • Christina Clarkson
  • Emma Larson
  • Emily Newhall
  • Gao Vang
  • Rhonda Zurn

Interested? Contact Mia Boos at boosx016@umn.edu and Yer Masog at ymasog@umn.edu to join the team!

Connect with Us