2020-2021 UMCF Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Each spring the chair elect recruits Forum members to become board members. Elections are held at the annual conference. Board members hold their positions for one year. See descriptions of duties for each board position. Please contact the current chair if you are interested in joining the board and providing leadership within the Forum.

Chair Ellie Lijewski
Ellie Lijewski (Office of Information Technology)

Yer MasogVice Chair
Yer Masog (Center for Community-Engaged Learning)

LeeAnne HoekstraTreasurer
LeeAnne Hoekstra (Center for Bioethics)

Christine BoisjoliRecorder
Christine Boisjoli (Law School)

Patrick StumpfAt Large Director
Patrick Stumpf (University Relations)

Monica WittstockChair Emerita
Monica Wittstock (Law School)


Conference Co-Chairs

Kelly AuxierKelly Auxier (College of Veterinary Medicine)

Jen NeveauJen Neveau (University Libraries)

Diversity Initiative Co-Chairs

Mia BoosMia Boos (College of Continuing and Professional Studies)

Gao VangGao Vang (Office of Academic Clinical Affairs)

Awards Chair

Kit BreshearsKit Breshears (Earl E. Bakken Center for Spirituality and Healing)

Membership Manager

Michelle PennaMichelle Penna (Minitex)

Membership and Marketing Co-Chairs

Karen Carmody-McIntoshKaren Carmody-McIntosh (University Libraries)

Andria WaclawskiAndria Waclawski (Housing & Residential Life)

Program Co-Chairs

Maura DunstMaura Dunst (Mechanical Engineering)

Brooklyn HofstadBrooklyn Hofstad (University of Minnesota Foundation)

Technology Chair

Stephanie O'DonnellStephanie O'Donnell (Extension)


Latest Updates